OUR TEAM

Mitch Todd

Mitch Todd

Lead Pastor

email: mtodd@riverrun.church

Justin Phaneuf

Justin Phaneuf

Director of Children’s Ministry

email: jphaneuf@riverrun.church

Paul Feinburg

Paul Feinburg

Worship Ministry

email: worship@riverrun.church

Tyler Jagen

Tyler Jagen

Spiritual Formation Pastor

email: tjagen@riverrun.church

Deanna Giron

Deanna Giron

Children’s Creative Arts

email: dgiron@riverrun.church

Tina Quintana

Tina Quintana

Care Ministry and Church Administrative Assistant

email: tquintana@riverrun.church

Shauna Wadsworth

Shauna Wadsworth

Executive of Ministry Strategy

email: swadsworth@riverrun.church

Michele Todd

Michele Todd

Worship Ministry

email: worship@riverrun.church

FIRST TIME GUEST?

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT US

JOIN US

GET CONNECTED

JOIN OUR ONLINE COMMUNITY

GO